Skip to content

Ok, original Mystic Reconstructionist essay re-posted (temporarily!)

March 22, 2011

Due to the fact the page got linked to in a column on Patheos.com, I brought my original, unedited essay “About Mystic Reconstructionist Paganism” online again, despite my reservations with the current contents. Dead links are not hospitable!

So, behold, it is anti-climatically present again, but please note, the concept has evolved much since the initial writing and so it reflects my present intentions and understanding very imperfectly. I am happy to pursue discussion on it, but be prepared for me to potentially take a different direction on some points than stated therein!


Tangentially related, many warm congratulations to P. Sufenas Virius Lupus on the inauguration of his column “Queer I Stand” on Patheos.com!

Leave a Reply

